Berri Txarrak

Sat, 23 jun 2018
Saturday, 23 June
Berri Txarrak

Azkena Rock Festival, Vitoria - Gasteiz

Sun, 08 jul 2018
Sunday, 8 July
Berri Txarrak

San fermines,

Sat, 04 aug 2018
Saturday, 4 August
Berri Txarrak

SonRias Baixas Fest, Bueu

Fri, 14 sep 2018
Friday, 14 September
Berri Txarrak

DONOSTIA FESTIBALA, Donostia

EraBatera

Thu, 08 nov 2018
Thursday, 8 November
EraBatera

Kafe Antzokia Bilbo, Bilbao

Fri, 09 nov 2018
Friday, 9 November
EraBatera

Doka Antzokia, Donostia

Fri, 16 nov 2018
Friday, 16 November
EraBatera

Jimmy Jazz, Gasteiz

Gatibu

Sat, 30 jun 2018
Saturday, 30 June
Gatibu - La puebla Rock Fest

Lapuebla Rock Fest, Laplueba Labarka

Sat, 21 jul 2018
Saturday, 21 July
Gatibu

Azkoitia

Thu, 01 nov 2018
Thursday, 1 November
Gatibu

Pintor Rock, El Morell

IRA

Fri, 22 jun 2018
Friday, 22 June
IRA - Fiestas de San Juan Retiro Sur

Parque Martin Luther King., Madrid

Sun, 24 jun 2018
Sunday, 24 June
IRA

Txosnagunea San Juanak 2018, Eibar

August 2018
August of 2018
IRA

Shikillo Festival, Candeleda

Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Sat, 30 jun 2018
Saturday, 30 June
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Usurbilgo Frontoian, Usurbil

Sat, 07 jul 2018
Saturday, 7 July
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

llambilles

Thu, 02 aug 2018
Thursday, 2 August
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Juergas Rock Fest, Adra

Tue, 14 aug 2018
Tuesday, 14 August
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

POMA ROCK (ALICANTE)

Sat, 29 sep 2018
Saturday, 29 September
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

bolonya(stragon)

KOP

Sat, 23 jun 2018
Saturday, 23 June
KOP

Karakarreko Punk, Carcar

Lendakaris Muertos

Sat, 23 jun 2018
Saturday, 23 June
Lendakaris Muertos

Vintoro Rock, Toro (Zamora)

July 2018
July of 2018
Lendakaris Muertos

Alterna Festival, El Bonillo

August 2018
August of 2018
Lendakaris Muertos

Juergas Rock Fest, Adra

August 2018
August of 2018
Lendakaris Muertos

Castelo Rock 2018, Muros (A Coruña)

August 2018
August of 2018
Lendakaris Muertos

Gasteizko Txosnak, Vitoria-Gasteiz

August 2018
August of 2018
Lendakaris Muertos

Bioritme Festival 2018, Vilanova de Sau

Sat, 22 sep 2018
Saturday, 22 September
Lendakaris Muertos

Mayorga Fest, Plasencia

Nerabe

Sat, 23 jun 2018
Saturday, 23 June
Nerabe

FNAC Donostia, Donostia

Sat, 07 jul 2018
Saturday, 7 July
Nerabe Oinez Txokoan

Iruña

Non Servium

Thu, 05 jul 2018
Thursday, 5 July
Non Servium

Alterna Festival, El Bonillo

Fri, 13 jul 2018
Friday, 13 July
Non Servium - Mighty Sounds 2018 (Jameson Stage)

Mighty Sounds 2013, Tabor

Sat, 14 jul 2018
Saturday, 14 July
Non Servium - Festival Solidario A Pico y Pala

Piscina Municipal ASPO, Peñarroya-Pueblonuevo

Rude Pride

Sat, 07 jul 2018
Saturday, 7 July
Rude Pride

Festival ROCK'N'STOCK,

Fri, 13 jul 2018
Friday, 13 July
Rude Pride

BACK TO FUTURE,

Sat, 14 jul 2018
Saturday, 14 July
Rude Pride

Mighty Sounds,

Sat, 04 aug 2018
Saturday, 4 August
Rude Pride

Rebellion Punk Music Festival, Blackpool

Sat, 01 sep 2018
Saturday, 1 September
Rude Pride

Spirit From The Street, Niedergörsdorf

Sat, 10 nov 2018
Saturday, 10 November
Rude Pride

Großstadtwahnsinn, Berlin

Strombers

Fri, 06 jul 2018
Friday, 6 July
Strombers

Sant vicenç de Castellet

Sat, 07 jul 2018
Saturday, 7 July
Strombers

Hostalric

Wed, 11 jul 2018
Wednesday, 11 July
Strombers

Iruña ( San Fermines)

Fri, 13 jul 2018
Friday, 13 July
Strombers

Suria

Sat, 28 jul 2018
Saturday, 28 July
Strombers

La Torre de L'Espanyol

Thu, 02 aug 2018
Thursday, 2 August
Strombers

Ribaforada

Fri, 03 aug 2018
Friday, 3 August
Strombers

Pavelló municipal d'esports Sant Salvador de Guardiola, Sant Salvador de Guardiola

Sat, 04 aug 2018
Saturday, 4 August
Strombers

Esclanyà

Thu, 09 aug 2018
Thursday, 9 August
Strombers

Vilalva dels Arcs

Fri, 10 aug 2018
Friday, 10 August
Strombers

Castellò d'Empúries

Tue, 14 aug 2018
Tuesday, 14 August
Strombers

Vilada

Sat, 18 aug 2018
Saturday, 18 August
Strombers

Platja d'aro

Thu, 23 aug 2018
Thursday, 23 August
Strombers

Sants (barcelona)

Mon, 10 sep 2018
Monday, 10 September
Strombers

Llinars del Vallès

Sat, 15 sep 2018
Saturday, 15 September
Strombers

Alqueria d'Asnar

Fri, 28 sep 2018
Friday, 28 September
Strombers

Riudellots de la Selva

The Guilty Brigade

Fri, 28 sep 2018
Friday, 28 September
The Guilty Brigade

Gallape Rock Festival, El Rubio

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.