Berri Txarrak

Sat, 16 feb 2019
Saturday, 16 February
Berri Txarrak

Iraty Aretoa, Biarritz / Miarritze

Fri, 01 mar 2019
Friday, 1 March
Berri Txarrak

Moon Valencia, Valencia

Sat, 16 mar 2019
Saturday, 16 March
Berri Txarrak

Sala Capitol, Santiago de Compostela

Fri, 29 mar 2019
Friday, 29 March
Berri Txarrak

Teatro de las Esquinas, Zaragoza

Sat, 30 mar 2019
Saturday, 30 March
Berri Txarrak

La Mirona, Salt

Fri, 05 apr 2019
Friday, 5 April
Berri Txarrak

Salle des Fêtes du Grand Parc, Bordeaux

Sat, 06 apr 2019
Saturday, 6 April
Berri Txarrak

La Maroquinerie, Paris

From 4 to 5 of May of 2019
Saturday, 4 May
Berri Txarrak

Viña Rock, Villarrobledo

Sat, 06 jul 2019
Saturday, 6 July
Berri Txarrak

Resurrection Fest 2019, Viveiro

Sat, 20 jul 2019
Saturday, 20 July
Berri Txarrak - Ezcaray Fest

Plaza de la Constitucion, Ezcaray (La Rioja)

Sat, 27 jul 2019
Saturday, 27 July
Berri Txarrak

Choorockfest - Auditorio Municipal,

Fri, 09 aug 2019
Friday, 9 August
Berri Txarrak

Sonorama, Aranda de Duero

Fri, 22 nov 2019
Friday, 22 November
Berri Txarrak

Navarra Arena, Pamplona, Navarra

Sat, 23 nov 2019
Saturday, 23 November
Berri Txarrak

Navarra Arena, Pamplona, Navarra

Democrazy

Fri, 08 feb 2019
Friday, 8 February
Democrazy

Sala Caracol, Madrid

EraBatera

From 11 to 13 of July of 2019
Thursday, 11 July
EraBatera

bbk live

Gatibu

Sat, 02 feb 2019
Saturday, 2 February
Gatibu

Sala Custom, Sevilla

Fri, 15 feb 2019
Friday, 15 February
Gatibu

Intxaurrondo K.E., Donostia

Sat, 16 feb 2019
Saturday, 16 February
Gatibu

Intxaurrondo K.E., Donostia

Sat, 23 mar 2019
Saturday, 23 March
Gatibu

Pariseko Euskal Etxea, Paris

Fri, 29 mar 2019
Friday, 29 March
Gatibu

Totem, Atarrabia

Fri, 12 apr 2019
Friday, 12 April
Gatibu

Atabal, Miarritze | Biarritz

From 2 to 4 of May of 2019
Thursday, 2 May
Gatibu

Extremusika, Caceres

Sat, 11 may 2019
Saturday, 11 May
Gatibu

Buñol

Gritando en silencio

Sat, 06 apr 2019
Saturday, 6 April
Gritando en silencio

Razzmatazz II, BARCELONA

IRA

Fri, 25 jan 2019
Friday, 25 January
IRA

Sala But, Madrid

Sat, 06 apr 2019
Saturday, 6 April
IRA

Las Armas, Zaragoza

Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Fri, 01 feb 2019
Friday, 1 February
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Prague (CZ)

Sat, 02 feb 2019
Saturday, 2 February
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Clash Berlin, Berlin

Sat, 09 feb 2019
Saturday, 9 February
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Jimmy Jazz, Gasteiz

Fri, 15 feb 2019
Friday, 15 February
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Sala Lava, Valladolid

Sat, 16 feb 2019
Saturday, 16 February
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

A Candeloria ( Lugo)

Sat, 09 mar 2019
Saturday, 9 March
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Apolo, Barcelona

Sat, 13 apr 2019
Saturday, 13 April
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Marea Rock, Festival Marea Rock ,Murcia

Kalikenyo Rock

From 13 to 16 of June of 2019
Thursday, 13 June
Kalikenyo Rock

Kalikenyo Rock, Juneda

KOP

Sat, 23 mar 2019
Saturday, 23 March
KOP

Hangar, Burgos

Non Servium

Fri, 08 feb 2019
Friday, 8 February
Non Servium

Sala But, Madrid

Sat, 23 feb 2019
Saturday, 23 February
Non Servium

Apolo, Barcelona

Rude Pride

Fri, 25 jan 2019
Friday, 25 January
Rude Pride

Lata de Zinc, Oviedo

Sat, 26 jan 2019
Saturday, 26 January
Rude Pride

Habana 75, Lalin

Sat, 02 feb 2019
Saturday, 2 February
Rude Pride

Sala Caracol, Madrid

Fri, 22 feb 2019
Friday, 22 February
Rude Pride

Sala lopez, Zaragoza

Sat, 23 feb 2019
Saturday, 23 February
Rude Pride

40 minutu Rock, Durango

From 12 to 13 of April of 2019
Friday, 12 April
Rude Pride

Punk & Disorderly Festival, Berlin

Seaska

Sun, 10 feb 2019
Sunday, 10 February
BECTSO SAIOA

Larreko Gela, Senpere

Sat, 16 feb 2019
Saturday, 16 February
Seaska | 50 Urte

Iraty Aretoa, Biarritz / Miarritze

The Guilty Brigade

Fri, 25 jan 2019
Friday, 25 January
The Guilty Brigade

Barakaldo

Fri, 01 feb 2019
Friday, 1 February
The Guilty Brigade

Idiazabal

Sat, 02 mar 2019
Saturday, 2 March
The Guilty Brigade

Zorrotzako Gaztetxea, Zorrotza

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.