Berri Txarrak

Fri, 02 nov 2018
Friday, 2 November
Berri Txarrak

Pintor Rock, El Morell

EraBatera

Thu, 08 nov 2018
Thursday, 8 November
EraBatera - Kafe Antzokia

Kafe Antzokia Bilbo, Bilbao

Fri, 09 nov 2018
Friday, 9 November
EraBatera

Doka Antzokia, Donostia

Sat, 10 nov 2018
Saturday, 10 November
EraBatera

Sala Indara, Iruñea

Thu, 29 nov 2018
Thursday, 29 November
EraBatera - Jimmy Jazz

Jimmy Jazz, Gasteiz

Fri, 30 nov 2018
Friday, 30 November
EraBatera - Le Magneto

Le Magneto, Baiona

Gatibu

Thu, 01 nov 2018
Thursday, 1 November
Gatibu

Pintor Rock, El Morell

Fri, 16 nov 2018
Friday, 16 November
Gatibu

Nambucca, London

From 2 to 4 of May of 2019
Thursday, 2 May
Gatibu

Extremusika, Caceres

IRA

Sat, 20 oct 2018
Saturday, 20 October
IRA - Zentral

Zentral, Iruña

Sat, 03 nov 2018
Saturday, 3 November
IRA

Mon Live (antigua Penélope), Madrid

Fri, 07 dec 2018
Friday, 7 December
IRA

Sala Capitol, Santiago de Compostela

Sun, 30 dec 2018
Sunday, 30 December
IRA

Festivern 2018, Tavernes de la Valldigna

Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Sat, 20 oct 2018
Saturday, 20 October
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Brasserie La Canaille, Sail Sous Couzan

Sun, 21 oct 2018
Sunday, 21 October
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Gaztetxe Altsasua, Altsasua

KOP

Sat, 03 nov 2018
Saturday, 3 November
KOP

Pintor Rock, El Morell

Nerabe

Sun, 21 oct 2018
Sunday, 21 October
Nerabe Nafarroa Oinez

Oinez Nafarroa, Altsasu

Fri, 30 nov 2018
Friday, 30 November
Nerabe

Le Magneto, Baiona

Non Servium

Fri, 02 nov 2018
Friday, 2 November
Non Servium

Sala MareaRock, Alicante

Sat, 03 nov 2018
Saturday, 3 November
Non Servium

Pintor Rock, El Morell

Fri, 14 dec 2018
Friday, 14 December
Non Servium

Csoa La Strada, Roma

Sat, 15 dec 2018
Saturday, 15 December
Non Servium

Csoa Gabrio, Torino

Sat, 29 dec 2018
Saturday, 29 December
Non Servium

Hatortxu Rock, Atarrabia

Fri, 08 feb 2019
Friday, 8 February
Non Servium

Sala But, Madrid

Sat, 23 feb 2019
Saturday, 23 February
Non Servium

Apolo, Barcelona

Rude Pride

Sat, 10 nov 2018
Saturday, 10 November
Rude Pride

Großstadtwahnsinn, Berlin

Sat, 01 dec 2018
Saturday, 1 December
Rude Pride

Pagoa Aretoa, Oiartzun

Sat, 02 feb 2019
Saturday, 2 February
Rude Pride

Sala Caracol, Madrid

From 12 to 13 of April of 2019
Friday, 12 April
Punk & Disorderly Festival

Punk & Disorderly Festival, Berlin

Strombers

October 2018
October of 2018
Strombers

Centre cultural Ardevol, Ardevol

The Guilty Brigade

Fri, 09 nov 2018
Friday, 9 November
The Guilty Brigade

Sala Creedence, Zaragoza

Fri, 16 nov 2018
Friday, 16 November
The Guilty Brigade

Sala Edaska, Barakaldo

Fri, 14 dec 2018
Friday, 14 December
The Guilty Brigade

Groove, Portugalete

Vendetta

Fri, 28 dec 2018
Friday, 28 December
Vendetta

Agur Vendetta, Atarrabia

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.