Eventos

Friday

25

January

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Saturday

26

January

Saturday, 26 January

WILLIS DRUMMOND + Inoren Ero N…

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Thursday

31

January

Thursday, 31 January

GAZTE TOPAGUNEA - ERASOZ ERANT…

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

1

February

Friday, 1 February

GANSOS ROSAS

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

8

February

Friday, 8 February

LETZ ZEP

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Thursday

14

February

Thursday, 14 February

MICHALE GRAVES + SLAPSHOT

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

1

March

Friday, 1 March

MAFALDA + Ezetaerre

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Saturday

2

March

Saturday, 2 March

NUBLIA + Mara (Igor Arzuaga)

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

15

March

Friday, 15 March

THE LIMBOOS + Nevadah

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

22

March

Friday, 22 March

Depedro

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

29

March

Friday, 29 March

JOHN PAUL KEITH

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

5

April

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Thursday

18

April

Thursday, 18 April

SICK OF IT ALL + GOOD RIDDANCE

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday

26

April

Friday, 26 April

VINILA VON BISMARK

Jimmy Jazz Gasteiz, Vitoria-Gasteiz


Jimmy Jazz en Facebook
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.