Conciertos

Saturday

22

September

Saturday, 22 September

Glaukoma

Barraques Santa Coloma de Farners, Santa Coloma de Farners

Saturday

22

September

Saturday, 22 September

KOBAN

Irurako jaiak, Irura

Saturday

22

September

Saturday, 22 September

Makala & Global funk soundsyst…

Atlantikaldia Festibala, Orereta

Saturday

29

September

Saturday, 29 September

KOBAN

Festibal Bretemas, Puenteareas

Friday

5

October

Friday, 5 October

KOBAN

Iurretako jaiak, Iurreta

Saturday

6

October

Saturday, 6 October

Bad Sound

Aguraingo Blusa eta Neskak, Agurain

Saturday

6

October

Saturday, 6 October

KOBAN

Oñatiko txosnagunea, Oñati

Saturday

6

October

Saturday, 6 October

Glaukoma

Alternatiba, Baiona

Friday

19

October

Friday, 19 October

Glaukoma

Sala el Veintiuno, Huesca

Saturday

20

October

Saturday, 20 October

Glaukoma

Sala Corleone, Sabiñanigo

Saturday

20

October

Saturday, 20 October

KOBAN

Ordizirock, Ordizi

Saturday

17

November

Saturday, 17 November

Glaukoma + Cristosaurio

Sala Live!, Madrid

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

Glaukoma + Nikotina & Little M…

Bilboko Kafe Antzokia, Bilbo

Saturday

1

December

Saturday, 1 December

Glaukoma

E.H Sona, Barcelona

Saturday

22

December

Saturday, 22 December

Glaukoma + Nikotina & Little M…

Totem, Atarrabia


Bidean Produkzioak en Facebook Bidean Produkzioak en Twitter Bidean Produkzioak en Instagram Bidean Produkzioak en Web1

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.