Conciertos

Thursday

26

May

Thursday, 26 May

Habi

Delikatuz, Ordizi

Friday

27

May

Friday, 27 May

Mugan

Itsas Festibala, Pasai Donibane

Friday

27

May

Doka, Donostia

Friday

27

May

Friday, 27 May

Habi

Aljibe, Billabona

Saturday

28

May

Saturday, 28 May

Pasadena

Ganbarako Kontzertuak, Ugao

Saturday

28

May

Saturday, 28 May

Dupla + Cactus - Jimmy Jazz

Jimmy jazz, Gasteiz

Saturday

28

May

Saturday, 28 May

Nikotina

Las Carreras

Friday

3

June

Friday, 3 June

Dupla

Otxarkoagako jaiak, Otxarkoaga

Friday

3

June

Friday, 3 June

Nikotina

Otxarkoagako jaiak, Bilbo

Friday

3

June

Friday, 3 June

Skabidean

Arrosadia, Arrosadia

Friday

3

June

Friday, 3 June

Akatz

Zentral, Iruña

Friday

3

June

Friday, 3 June

Mugan

Kutxa Kultur Kluba, Donostia

Friday

3

June

Dabadaba, Donostia

Saturday

4

June

Gure Txoko Fest, Bilbo

Saturday

4

June

Saturday, 4 June

Skabidean

Bergarako Txosnak, Bergara

Saturday

4

June

Saturday, 4 June

Nikotina+Mugan+Xsakara

Aiaraldea

Saturday

4

June

Saturday, 4 June

Kerobia

Bergara

Sunday

5

June

Sunday, 5 June

Pasadena

Bergarako Txosnak, Bergara

Friday

10

June

Modelo Aretoa, Zarautz

Saturday

11

June

Saturday, 11 June

Bad Sound

Legoreggae, Legorreta

Saturday

11

June

Saturday, 11 June

Dupla

Muxika

Saturday

11

June

Saturday, 11 June

Nikotina

Muxika

Thursday

16

June

Thursday, 16 June

Habi + Etxekalte

Oñatiko gaztetxea, Oñati

Saturday

18

June

Saturday, 18 June

Nikotina

Tolosako Plaza berria, Tolosa

Friday

24

June

Friday, 24 June

Anari

BBK Legends, Bilbo

Friday

24

June

Friday, 24 June

Dupla

Tolosako Plaza berria, Tolosa

Friday

24

June

Dabadaba, Donostia

Friday

24

June

Friday, 24 June

Nikotina

Bilbo

Friday

1

July

Friday, 1 July

Xsakara

Sahrijai, Villabona


Bidean Produkzioak en Facebook Bidean Produkzioak en Twitter Bidean Produkzioak en Instagram Bidean Produkzioak en Web1

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.