Conciertos

Monday

25

June

Monday, 25 June

Glaukoma + Anita Parker

Arrasateko txoznak, Arrasate

Tuesday

26

June

Tuesday, 26 June

Glaukoma

Hernaniko Plaza, Hernani

Wednesday

27

June

Wednesday, 27 June

KOBAN

Arbizuko jaiak, Arbizu

Friday

29

June

Friday, 29 June

Bad Sound

Aramaioko jaiak, Aramaio

Saturday

30

June

Saturday, 30 June

Bad Sound

Usurbil jaiak, Usurbil

Saturday

30

June

Saturday, 30 June

Glaukoma

Zentral, Iruña

Friday

6

July

Friday, 6 July

KOBAN

Zaldibarko jaiak, Zaldibar

Saturday

14

July

Saturday, 14 July

KOBAN

San Ferminak (Gora Iruñea), Iruñea

Thursday

19

July

Thursday, 19 July

KOBAN

Hernani Ave Maria parkea, Hernani

Saturday

21

July

Saturday, 21 July

KOBAN

Ezkarotz jaiak, Ezkarotz

Saturday

28

July

Saturday, 28 July

KOBAN

Larrabetzu Gazte Eguna, Larrabetzu

Monday

30

July

Monday, 30 July

KOBAN

Zubietako jaiak, Zubieta

Friday

3

August

Friday, 3 August

KOBAN

Oiartzungo jaiak, Oiartzun

Saturday

11

August

Saturday, 11 August

KOBAN

Leitzako jaiak, Leitza

Friday

17

August

Friday, 17 August

KOBAN

Laudio Txoznagunea, Laudio


Bidean Produkzioak en Facebook Bidean Produkzioak en Twitter Bidean Produkzioak en Instagram Bidean Produkzioak en Web1

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.