Conciertos

Saturday

26

May

Saturday, 26 May

KOBAN

Putzuzulo Gaztetxea, Zarautz

Friday

1

June

Friday, 1 June

Global Funk Holland Tour

Friday

1

June

Friday, 1 June

Glaukoma

Las Karreras, Las Karreras

Saturday

2

June

Saturday, 2 June

KOBAN

Alternatiben Herria, Iruñea

Saturday

9

June

Saturday, 9 June

KOBAN

Iralako jaiak, Bilbo

Sunday

10

June

Sunday, 10 June

KOBAN

Gure Esku Dago, Eibar

Friday

15

June

Friday, 15 June

Glaukoma

Otxarkoagako jaiak, Bilbo

Saturday

16

June

Saturday, 16 June

Bad Sound

Orkatz Elkartea 25. urteurrena, Azpeitia

Sunday

17

June

Sunday, 17 June

Glaukoma

Araba euskaraz, Trebiñu

Friday

22

June

Friday, 22 June

Bad Sound

Urrestilako jaiak, Urrestila

Friday

22

June

Friday, 22 June

Glaukoma

Irungo Festak, Irun

Monday

25

June

Monday, 25 June

Glaukoma + Anita Parker

Arrasateko txoznak, Arrasate

Tuesday

26

June

Tuesday, 26 June

Glaukoma

Hernaniko Plaza, Hernani

Friday

29

June

Friday, 29 June

Bad Sound

Aramaioko jaiak, Aramaio

Saturday

30

June

Saturday, 30 June

Bad Sound

Usurbil jaiak, Usurbil

Saturday

30

June

Saturday, 30 June

Glaukoma

Zentral, Iruña

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.