Shows

Ana Tijoux

Thu, 07 mar 2024
Thursday, 7 March
Ana Tijoux

Auditori Nacional d'Andorra, Ordino, Andorra

Sat, 09 mar 2024
Saturday, 9 March
Ana Tijoux - Sala Apolo

Apolo, Barcelona

Sun, 10 mar 2024
Sunday, 10 March
Ana Tijoux

C.M.A. Las Armas, Zaragoza

Tue, 12 mar 2024
Tuesday, 12 March
Ana Tijoux

Bimbo's 365 Club, San Francisco

Thu, 14 mar 2024
Thursday, 14 March
Ana tijoux - The Regent Theater

Regent, Los Angeles

Sun, 17 mar 2024
Sunday, 17 March
Ana Tijoux

Lollapalooza Chile, Santiago, Chile

Tue, 19 mar 2024
Tuesday, 19 March
Ana Tijoux - The Crocodile

Crocodrile, Seattle

Thu, 21 mar 2024
Thursday, 21 March
Ana Tijoux

Metro Chicago, Chicago, IL

Fri, 22 mar 2024
Friday, 22 March
Ana Tijoux

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Sun, 24 mar 2024

Le Poisson Rouge, New York

Mon, 25 mar 2024
Monday, 25 March
Ana Tijoux

Brighton Music Hall, Boston

Tue, 26 mar 2024
Tuesday, 26 March
Ana Tijoux

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wed, 27 mar 2024
Wednesday, 27 March
Ana Tijoux

Union Stage, Washington DC

Sat, 30 mar 2024
Saturday, 30 March
Ana Tijoux

Encuentro Trama, Guadalajara, México

Wed, 03 apr 2024
Wednesday, 3 April
Ana Tijoux

Cafe de la Danse, Paris

Fri, 12 apr 2024
Friday, 12 April
Ana Tijoux

The Grand Social, Dublin

Sat, 13 apr 2024
Saturday, 13 April
Ana Tijoux - Festival La Linea

Sala Village Underground, Londres

Sat, 04 may 2024
Saturday, 4 May
Ana Tijoux

Barakaldo Antzokia, Barakaldo

BULEGO

Sat, 02 mar 2024
Saturday, 2 March
Euskal Etxea París Korrika

Pariseko Euskal Etxea, Paris

Sun, 10 mar 2024
Sunday, 10 March
BULEGO

Kursaal Donostia, Donostia

Thu, 14 mar 2024
Thursday, 14 March
BULEGO

Music Box, Lisboa

Fri, 15 mar 2024
Friday, 15 March
BULEGO

La Rua, Burgos

Thu, 21 mar 2024
Thursday, 21 March
BULEGO

Le Magneto, Baiona

Sat, 23 mar 2024
Saturday, 23 March
BULEGO

Sala Niagara, Santander

Sat, 20 apr 2024
Saturday, 20 April
BULEGO

Razzmatazz 3, Barcelona

Fri, 26 apr 2024
Friday, 26 April
BULEGO

Zentral, Iruñea

Sat, 27 apr 2024
Saturday, 27 April
BULEGO

Jimmy Jazz, Gasteiz

Fri, 17 may 2024
Friday, 17 May
BULEGO - Sound Isidro

Hangar 48, Madrid

Crisix

Fri, 22 mar 2024
Friday, 22 March
Crisix

Kaos Zone Fest, Madrid

Sat, 06 apr 2024
Saturday, 6 April
Crisix

Andén 56, Burgos

From 21 to 22 of June of 2024
Friday, 21 June
Crisix - Koba Fest

Koba Fest, Abadiño

From 26 to 27 of July of 2024
Friday, 26 July
Crisix - Sxound Storm Fest

Sala Repvblicca, Valencia

From 7 to 10 of August of 2024
Wednesday, 7 August
Crisix

Leyendas del Rock, Villena

Sat, 17 aug 2024
Saturday, 17 August
Crisix

Club Vaudeville, Lindau

Gatibu

Sat, 02 mar 2024
Saturday, 2 March
Gatibu

Iruña Rock, Iruña

Sat, 16 mar 2024
Saturday, 16 March
Gatibu

Aiako Probalekua, Aia

Sat, 13 apr 2024
Saturday, 13 April
Gatibu

ZEIDFEST GAZTEA, Barakaldo

Gorka Urbizu

Sun, 03 mar 2024
Sunday, 3 March
Gorka Urbizu

Sala Kubik, Vitoria - Gasteiz

Fri, 12 apr 2024
Friday, 12 April
Gorka Urbizu

Zentral, Iruña

Sat, 13 apr 2024
Saturday, 13 April
Gorka Urbizu

Zentral, Iruña

Sun, 14 apr 2024
Sunday, 14 April
Gorka Urbizu

Zentral, Iruña

Fri, 19 apr 2024
Friday, 19 April
Gorka Urbizu

Teatro Eslava, Madrid

Sat, 27 apr 2024
Saturday, 27 April
Gorka Urbizu

Kafe Antzokia Bilbo, Bilbo

Sun, 28 apr 2024
Sunday, 28 April
Gorka Urbizu

Kafe Antzokia Bilbo, Bilbao

Sat, 18 may 2024
Saturday, 18 May
Gorka Urbizu

Atabal Biarritz, Miarritze - Biarritz

Sun, 19 may 2024
Sunday, 19 May
Gorka Urbizu

Atabal Biarritz, Miarritze - Biarritz

Sat, 25 may 2024
Saturday, 25 May
Gorka Urbizu

Sala Paral·lel 62, Barcelona

Fri, 07 jun 2024
Friday, 7 June
Gorka Urbizu

Sanagustin kulturgunea bo, Azpeitia

Sat, 08 jun 2024
Saturday, 8 June
Gorka Urbizu

Sanagustin kulturgunea bo, Azpeitia

Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Fri, 15 mar 2024

Stage Live, Bilbao

Sat, 16 mar 2024
Saturday, 16 March
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

La Boite, Lleida

Fri, 05 apr 2024

Zentral, Iruña

Lendakaris Muertos

Sat, 02 mar 2024
Saturday, 2 March
Lendakaris Muertos

Razzmatazz I, Barcelona

Sat, 09 mar 2024
Saturday, 9 March
Lendakaris Muertos

Sala Santana 27, Bilbao

Fri, 15 mar 2024
Friday, 15 March
Lendakaris Muertos

La Riviera, Madrid

Fri, 19 apr 2024
Friday, 19 April
Lendakaris Muertos

Sala H Ponferrada, Ponferrada

Sat, 20 apr 2024

Calahorra

May 2024
May of 2024
Lendakaris Muertos

Viña Rock, Villarrobledo

Fri, 10 may 2024
Friday, 10 May
Lendakaris Muertos

Zentral, Iruña

Fri, 17 may 2024
Friday, 17 May
Lendakaris Muertos

Círculo de Arte, Toledo

Sat, 18 may 2024

Escañuela

Sat, 25 may 2024

Valencia

June 2024
June of 2024
Lendakaris Muertos

Vintoro, Toro

June 2024

Vitoria-Gasteiz

June 2024
June of 2024
Lendakaris Muertos

Resurrection Fest, Viveiro

August 2024
August of 2024
Lendakaris Muertos

Juergas Rock Fest, Adra

León Benavente

Fri, 08 mar 2024
Friday, 8 March
León Benavente

Jardín de Viveros, Valencia

Tue, 12 mar 2024
Tuesday, 12 March
León Benavente

Razzmatazz I, Barcelona

Sat, 27 apr 2024
Saturday, 27 April
León Benavente

Hurra Romería Pop, Aceñas de Cabañales

Sat, 01 jun 2024
Saturday, 1 June
León Benavente

Spring Festival, Alacant

From 28 to 30 of June of 2024
Friday, 28 June
León Benavente

Fortaleza Sound, Lorca

Fri, 05 jul 2024
Friday, 5 July
León Benavente

Festival PortAmerica, Azucreira de Portas

From 23 to 24 of August of 2024
Friday, 23 August
León Benavente

Phe Festival, Puerto de la Cruz (Tenerife)

Love of Lesbian

Fri, 10 may 2024
Friday, 10 May
Love of Lesbian

La Peraleda, Toledo

Sat, 18 may 2024
Saturday, 18 May
Love of Lesbian

Interestelar Sevilla, Sevilla

Fri, 31 may 2024
Friday, 31 May
Love of Lesbian

Festival O Son do Camiño, Santiago de Compostela

Sat, 08 jun 2024
Saturday, 8 June
Love of Lesbian

Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias, València

Thu, 13 jun 2024
Thursday, 13 June
Love of Lesbian

Mallorca Live Summer, Calvià

Sat, 15 jun 2024
Saturday, 15 June
Love of Lesbian

Zona esportiva, Vic

Sat, 09 nov 2024
Saturday, 9 November
Love of Lesbian

Palacio de los Deportes, MEXICO D.F

Maruja Limón

Sat, 09 mar 2024

Plaza de la Libertad Granada, Granada

Sat, 06 apr 2024
Saturday, 6 April
Maruja Limón

Sala Paral·lel 62, Barcelona

Mon, 22 apr 2024

C.M.A. Las Armas, Zaragoza

Sat, 04 may 2024

Kutxa Kultur Kluba, Donosti

Nerbioi

Fri, 12 apr 2024
Friday, 12 April
Nerbioi Punk Fest

Bilbao Exhibition Centre (BEC), Barakaldo

Non Servium

Sat, 16 mar 2024
Saturday, 16 March
Non Servium

La Farga, Barcelona

Fri, 12 apr 2024
Friday, 12 April
Non Servium

Bilbao Exhibition Centre (BEC), Barakaldo

From 14 of June to 16 of February of 2024
Friday, 14 June
Non Servium

Ain't Like You Festival, Torgau

From 10 to 14 of July of 2024
Wednesday, 10 July
Non Servium

Pirata Festival Gandía, Gandia

From 18 to 21 of July of 2024
Thursday, 18 July
Non Servium

Tresparock, Trespaderne

Sat, 20 jul 2024
Saturday, 20 July
Non Servium

Bunker Open Air Torino, TORINO

From 31 of July to 3 of August of 2024
Wednesday, 31 July
Non Servium

Juergas Rock Fest, Adra

From 4 to 5 of October of 2024

Pirata Fest Madrid, Rivas Vaciamadrid

OLAIA INZIARTE

Wed, 27 mar 2024

Sala Clamores, Madrid

Ramon Mirabet

Fri, 20 sep 2024
Friday, 20 September
Ramon Mirabet

Caudal Fest, Caudal Fest

Santi Balmes

Wed, 13 mar 2024

Razzmatazz I, Barcelona

Zea Mays

Thu, 14 mar 2024
Thursday, 14 March
Zea Mays - Beeweek

The Bassement, Madrid

Fri, 22 mar 2024
Friday, 22 March
Zea Mays

Basque Cultural Center, San Francisco

Sat, 23 mar 2024
Saturday, 23 March
Zea Mays

Treefort Festival, Boise

Wed, 27 mar 2024
Wednesday, 27 March
Zea Mays

Anexo Independencia, Guadalajara

Thu, 28 mar 2024
Thursday, 28 March
Zea Mays

Foro del Tejedor, Ciudad de México

Fri, 12 apr 2024
Friday, 12 April
Zea Mays

Asociación Cultural Octubre, Torrelavega

Fri, 19 apr 2024
Friday, 19 April
Zea Mays

Sala Fundición, Logroño

From 2 to 4 of May of 2024
Thursday, 2 May
Zea Mays - Viña Rock

Viña Rock, Villarrobledo

Fri, 17 may 2024
Friday, 17 May
Zea Mays

Rock&Blues, Zaragoza

Sun, 19 may 2024
Sunday, 19 May
Tulalaika

TULALAIKA, Pagola

Sat, 01 jun 2024
Saturday, 1 June
AITZAGAREN URTEURRENA

USURBILGO PLAZA, USURBIL

From 11 to 13 of July of 2024
Thursday, 11 July
Zea Mays - BBK LIVE

Kobetamendi, Bilbao

ZeidFest

Sat, 13 apr 2024
Saturday, 13 April
ZEIDFEST GAZTEA 2024

Bilbao Exhibition Centre (BEC), Barakaldo

ZETAK

Thu, 14 mar 2024
Thursday, 14 March
ZETAK

Jimmy Jazz, Gasteiz

Fri, 15 mar 2024
Friday, 15 March
ZETAK

Jimmy Jazz, Gasteiz

Sat, 16 mar 2024
Saturday, 16 March
ZETAK

Jimmy Jazz, Gasteiz

Fri, 19 apr 2024
Friday, 19 April
ZETAK

Oialume, Astigarraga

Sat, 20 apr 2024
Saturday, 20 April
ZETAK

Oialume, Astigarraga

Fri, 26 apr 2024
Friday, 26 April
"ZETAK, FESTIVAL LA PRÈVIA"

Sala Jerusalem, Valencia

Sat, 27 apr 2024
Saturday, 27 April
ZETAK

La (2) Apolo, Barcelona

Sat, 27 apr 2024
Saturday, 27 April
ZETAK

La (2) Apolo, Barcelona

Fri, 03 may 2024
Friday, 3 May
ZETAK

Atabal Biarritz, Miarritze - Biarritz

Sat, 04 may 2024
Saturday, 4 May
ZETAK

LA SALA (Wizink Center), Madrid

Fri, 10 may 2024
Friday, 10 May
ZETAK

Sala Santana 27, Bilbao

Sat, 11 may 2024
Saturday, 11 May
ZETAK

Sala Santana 27, Bilbao

Sat, 29 jun 2024
Saturday, 29 June
Zetak - Aplec de Penyagolosa

Eres de Troia, Vistabella del Maestrat

Sat, 13 jul 2024
Saturday, 13 July
ZETAK

Festival Cruïlla, Barcelona

Fri, 26 jul 2024
Friday, 26 July
ZETAK

El Tingladu, Vilanova i la Geltrú

Sat, 19 oct 2024
Saturday, 19 October
ZETAK

Malatesta, Santiago de Compostela


Panda Artist Management en Facebook Panda Artist Management en Instagram Panda Artist Management en Twitter


Panda Artist Management

Santa Coloma de Farners | Etxarri - Aranatz | Barcelona | Madrid
entradas@pandaartistmanagement.net
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.