Eventos

2023

11

February

Saturday, 11 February

Zea Mays

Atabal, Miarritze | Biarritz

2023

17

February

Friday, 17 February

Zea Mays

Wurlitzer Ballroom, Madrid

2023

24

February

Friday, 24 February

Zea Mays

La Salvaje, Oviedo

2023

25

February

Saturday, 25 February

Zea Mays

Apousada, Boiro

2023

24

March

Friday, 24 March

Zea Mays

Zentral, Iruña

2023

31

March

Friday, 31 March

Zea Mays

CSA L'ARGILAGA, Mazaleón

2023

1

April

Saturday, 1 April

Zea Mays

Sala Sidecar, Barcelona

2023

8

April

Saturday, 8 April

Zea Mays

Clash Berlin, Berlin

2023

22

April

Saturday, 22 April

Zea Mays

Dabadaba, Donostia

2023

29

April

Saturday, 29 April

Zea Mays

Kafe Antzokia Bilbo, Bilbao

2023

13

May

Saturday, 13 May

Zea Mays

Jimmy Jazz, Gasteiz


Panda Artist Management en Facebook Panda Artist Management en Twitter Panda Artist Management en Instagram Panda Artist Management en YouTube Panda Artist Management en Spotify Panda Artist Management en Web1


11 feb 2023 Zea Mays
17 feb 2023 Zea Mays
24 feb 2023 Zea Mays
25 feb 2023 Zea Mays
24 mar 2023 Zea Mays
31 mar 2023 Zea Mays
01 apr 2023 Zea Mays
08 apr 2023 Zea Mays
22 apr 2023 Zea Mays
29 apr 2023 Zea Mays
13 may 2023 Zea Mays

Zea Mays

Bizkaia, Spain
+34 699 569 082
joseba@pandaartistmanagement.net
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.