Eventos

Saturday

2

March

Saturday, 2 March

Mafalda

A Candeloria, Lugo

Saturday

9

March

Saturday, 9 March

XpresidentX

The Time, Almería

Sunday

10

March

Sunday, 10 March

Mafalda

Sala Anden 56, Burgos

Wednesday

13

March

Wednesday, 13 March

Funkiwis

Paranimf Universitat Alacant, Alacant

Friday

22

March

Friday, 22 March

The Locos

Primavera Trompera, Jerez de la Frontera

Saturday

23

March

Saturday, 23 March

Awakate

Kutxa Kultur Kluba, Donosti

Saturday

23

March

Saturday, 23 March

Tesa

Vilafafest, Vilafamés

Saturday

23

March

Saturday, 23 March

Prozak Soup

Llos Festival, Aielo de Malferit

Friday

29

March

Friday, 29 March

Mafalda

Gazteon Eskutik, Lezo

Saturday

30

March

Saturday, 30 March

Cactus

Xoco Rock, Bocairent, València

Saturday

20

April

Saturday, 20 April

Manifa

Jara Rock, Martín de la Jara (Sevilla)

Friday

3

May

Friday, 3 May

Funkiwis

Viña Rock, Villarrobledo

Friday

3

May

Friday, 3 May

XpresidentX

Zotes Rock, Zotes del Páramo

Friday

3

May

Friday, 3 May

Mafalda

Viña Rock, Villarrobledo, Albacete

Saturday

15

June

Saturday, 15 June

The Locos

Rocktabator Fest, Lodosa

Friday

21

June

Friday, 21 June

Manifa

Vintoro Rock, Toro

Saturday

22

June

Saturday, 22 June

Manifa

PSK Rock, Villacarrillo (Jaén)

Saturday

22

June

Saturday, 22 June

Mafalda

Vintoro Rock, Toro

Friday

28

June

Friday, 28 June

Mafalda

Cabo de Plata, Barbate

Friday

28

June

Friday, 28 June

XpresidentX

VDB ROCK - Festival solidario, Venta de Baños

Friday

5

July

Friday, 5 July

Kepa Deuna

Plaza Kabiezes, Santurtzi

Wednesday

10

July

Wednesday, 10 July

Prozak Soup

Pirata Beach Fest, Gandía

Saturday

13

July

Saturday, 13 July

Cactus

Pirata Beach Fest, Gandía

Friday

26

July

Friday, 26 July

Funkiwis

Bellota Rock, Valdencín (Cáceres)

Wednesday

31

July

Wednesday, 31 July

Manifa

The Juergas Rock Festival, Adra

Thursday

1

August

Thursday, 1 August

Mafalda

The Juergas Rock Festival, Adra

Friday

2

August

Friday, 2 August

Manifa

Abeja Rock, Béjar

Friday

2

August

Friday, 2 August

Gomad! & Monster

The Juergas Rock Festival, Adra (Almería)

Friday

2

August

Friday, 2 August

XpresidentX

Abeja Rock, Béjar

Saturday

3

August

Saturday, 3 August

Awakate

The Juergas Rock Festival, Adra (Almería)

Thursday

15

August

Thursday, 15 August

The Locos

Rabolagartija, Villena, Alicante

Saturday

17

August

Saturday, 17 August

Cactus

Rabolagartija, Villena, Alicante

Friday

20

September

Friday, 20 September

Funkiwis

Garaje Beat Club, Murcia

Saturday

19

October

Saturday, 19 October

Funkiwis

Sala Mon, Madrid

Saturday

26

October

Saturday, 26 October

Funkiwis

Sala Repvblica, Mislata, València

Saturday

9

November

Saturday, 9 November

Mafalda

Sala La Paqui, Madrid

Friday

15

November

Friday, 15 November

Mafalda

Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Saturday

16

November

Saturday, 16 November

Mafalda

Bilbao Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

20

November

Wednesday, 20 November

Mafalda

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday

23

November

Saturday, 23 November

Mafalda

Sala Moon, Valencia


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.