Eventos

Thu, 05 aug 2021
Thursday, 5 August
Love of Lesbian

LUNA SUR Festival, Fuengirola

Sat, 07 aug 2021
Saturday, 7 August
Love of Lesbian

Estadio El Molinón, Gijón

Mon, 09 aug 2021
Monday, 9 August
Love of Lesbian

Festa Major, Andorra La Vella

Wed, 11 aug 2021
Wednesday, 11 August
Love of Lesbian

Cap Roig Festival, Calella

Sat, 14 aug 2021
Saturday, 14 August
Love of Lesbian

DSOKO Live, Puerto de Santa Maria

Sun, 15 aug 2021
Sunday, 15 August
Love of Lesbian

Cooltural Go!, Almería

Sat, 21 aug 2021
Saturday, 21 August
Love of Lesbian

Toledo Alive, Toledo

Mon, 23 aug 2021
Monday, 23 August
Love of Lesbian

Cerdanya Music Festival, Alp

Sun, 29 aug 2021
Sunday, 29 August
Love of Lesbian

Morriña Festival, Culleredo

Fri, 03 sep 2021

Teatro Del Generalife, Granada

Sat, 04 sep 2021
Saturday, 4 September
Love of Lesbian

Stone Music Festival, Merida

Sun, 05 sep 2021
Sunday, 5 September
Love of Lesbian

Cartuja Center, Sevilla

Sat, 18 sep 2021
Saturday, 18 September
Love of Lesbian

Los Conciertos de La Muralla 2021, Alcalá de Henares

Wed, 20 oct 2021
Wednesday, 20 October
Love of Lesbian

Kursaal Donostia, Donostia

Thu, 21 oct 2021
Thursday, 21 October
Love of Lesbian

Kursaal Donostia, Donostia

From 29 to 31 of October of 2021
Friday, 29 October
Love of Lesbian

SanSan Festival, Benicassim

Fri, 03 dec 2021
Friday, 3 December
Love of Lesbian

Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

Wed, 20 apr 2022
Wednesday, 20 April
Love of Lesbian

Tampere-talo Oy (Tampere-talo), Tampere

Thu, 21 apr 2022
Thursday, 21 April
Love of Lesbian

Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki


Panda Artist Management en Facebook Panda Artist Management en Twitter Panda Artist Management en Instagram Panda Artist Management en YouTube Panda Artist Management en Web1
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.