Shows

ANIMAL

Thu, 09 sep 2021
Thursday, 9 September
ANIMAL

Razzmatazz II, BARCELONA

Sat, 11 sep 2021
Saturday, 11 September
ANIMAL

Totem, Atarrabia

Sun, 12 sep 2021
Sunday, 12 September
ANIMAL

GONG Galaxy Club, Oviedo

Tue, 14 sep 2021
Tuesday, 14 September
ANIMAL

Sala Copernico, Madrid

Wed, 15 sep 2021
Wednesday, 15 September
ANIMAL

Sala lopez, Zaragoza

Bulego

Sun, 30 may 2021
Sunday, 30 May
Bulego

Soreasu Antzokia, Azpeitia

Sun, 30 may 2021
Sunday, 30 May
Bulego

Soreasu Antzokia, Azpeitia

Sun, 06 jun 2021
Sunday, 6 June
Bulego

Aiaraldea Ekintzen FAKTORIA, Laudio

Sat, 19 jun 2021
Saturday, 19 June
Bulego

MUXIKEBARRI (Arrigunaga aretoa), Algorta

Desakato

Fri, 11 feb 2022
Friday, 11 February
Desakato

Santana 27, Bolueta (Bilbao)

EraBatera

Sun, 16 may 2021
Sunday, 16 May
EraBatera

Teatro Principal, Donostia

Esti eta Mikel Markez

Sat, 29 may 2021
Saturday, 29 May
Esti eta Mikel Markez

Aiaraldea Ekintzen FAKTORIA, Laudio

Gatibu

Sat, 29 may 2021
Saturday, 29 May
Gatibu

Iradier Arena, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Álava

Sat, 29 may 2021
Saturday, 29 May
Gatibu

Iradier Arena, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Álava

Sat, 13 nov 2021
Saturday, 13 November
Gatibu

Bilbao Arena - Miribilla, Bilbao

Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Sat, 23 oct 2021
Saturday, 23 October
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Stage Live, Bilbao

Fri, 29 oct 2021
Friday, 29 October
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Sala Salà, Valencia

Sat, 30 oct 2021
Saturday, 30 October
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Garaje Beat Club, Murcia

Fri, 12 nov 2021
Friday, 12 November
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Sala Planta Baja, Granada

Sat, 13 nov 2021
Saturday, 13 November
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Sala X, Sevilla

Sat, 20 nov 2021
Saturday, 20 November
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Sala Porta Caeli, Valladolid

Sat, 05 mar 2022
Saturday, 5 March
Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band

Apolo, Barcelona

Kai Nakai

Sun, 16 may 2021
Sunday, 16 May
Kai Nakai

Aiaraldea Ekintzen FAKTORIA, Laudio

Kalikenyo Rock (Pista Parc Alegria)

Sat, 29 may 2021

Kalikenyo Rock (Pista Parc Alegria), Juneda

Wed, 23 jun 2021
Wednesday, 23 June
KOP + RadioCrimen + Eterns

Kalikenyo Rock (Pista Parc Alegria), Juneda

KOP

Wed, 23 jun 2021
Wednesday, 23 June
KOP

Kalikenyo Rock (Pista Parc Alegria), Juneda

Sat, 26 jun 2021
Saturday, 26 June
KOP

Apolo, Barcelona

Lendakaris Muertos

Fri, 21 may 2021
Friday, 21 May
Lendakaris Muertos

Auditorio Pilar Bardem, Rivas Vaciamadrid

Sat, 05 jun 2021
Saturday, 5 June
Lendakaris Muertos

Santana 27, Bolueta (Bilbao)

July 2021
July of 2021
Lendakaris Muertos

Pirata Festival Gandía, Gandia

Sat, 08 jan 2022
Saturday, 8 January
Lendakaris Muertos

Razzmatazz I, Barcelona

Love of Lesbian

Thu, 20 may 2021
Thursday, 20 May
Love of Lesbian

MOZART HALL | Auditorio de Zaragoza, Zaragoza

Sat, 22 may 2021
Saturday, 22 May
Love of Lesbian

Baluarte, Palacio de Congresos y Auditorio de Navarra., Iruña / Pamplona

Sun, 23 may 2021
Sunday, 23 May
Love of Lesbian

Baluarte, Palacio de Congresos y Auditorio de Navarra., Iruña / Pamplona

Thu, 03 jun 2021
Thursday, 3 June
Love of Lesbian

Festival Jardins de Pedralbes, Barcelona

Fri, 04 jun 2021
Friday, 4 June
Love of Lesbian

Festival Jardins de Pedralbes, Barcelona

Sat, 05 jun 2021
Saturday, 5 June
Love of Lesbian

Auditori de Girona, Girona

Sun, 06 jun 2021
Sunday, 6 June
Love of Lesbian

Auditori de Girona, Girona

Fri, 18 jun 2021

Madrid

Sat, 19 jun 2021
Saturday, 19 June
Madrid @ Noches del Botánico

Madrid

Sun, 20 jun 2021

Madrid

Sat, 03 jul 2021
Saturday, 3 July
Vida Festival

Magia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú

Tue, 20 jul 2021
Tuesday, 20 July
Love of Lesbian

Las Noches del Malecón, Murcia

Wed, 21 jul 2021
Wednesday, 21 July
Love of Lesbian

Las Noches del Malecón, Murcia

Thu, 22 jul 2021
Thursday, 22 July
Love of Lesbian

Las Noches del Malecón, Murcia

Thu, 29 jul 2021
Thursday, 29 July
Love of Lesbian

Teatre Grec, Barcelona

Fri, 30 jul 2021
Friday, 30 July
Love of Lesbian

Teatre Grec, Barcelona

Thu, 05 aug 2021
Thursday, 5 August
Love of Lesbian

LUNA SUR Festival, Fuengirola

Wed, 11 aug 2021
Wednesday, 11 August
Love of Lesbian

Cap Roig Festival, Calella

Sat, 14 aug 2021
Saturday, 14 August
Love of Lesbian

DSOKO Live, Puerto de Santa Maria

Sun, 15 aug 2021
Sunday, 15 August
Almeria @ Ciclo Cultural Go

Cooltural Go!, Almería

Sat, 04 sep 2021
Saturday, 4 September
Merida - Teatro Romano

Stone Music Festival, Merida

Sun, 05 sep 2021
Sunday, 5 September
Love of Lesbian

Cartuja Center, Sevilla

Fri, 01 oct 2021
Friday, 1 October
Love of Lesbian

SUM Festival, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Thu, 21 oct 2021
Thursday, 21 October
Love of Lesbian

Kursaal Donostia, Donostia

Fri, 03 dec 2021
Friday, 3 December
Love of Lesbian

Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

The Guilty Brigade

Sat, 22 may 2021
Saturday, 22 May
The Guilty Brigade

Totem, Atarrabia

Zea Mays

Sat, 15 may 2021
Saturday, 15 May
Zea Mays

Derio Herri Eskola, Derio

Thu, 03 jun 2021
Thursday, 3 June
Zea Mays

Torrezabal Kultur Etxea, Galdakao

ZETAK

Sat, 15 may 2021
Saturday, 15 May
ZETAK

Abadiñoko Probalekua, Abadiño

Fri, 04 jun 2021
Friday, 4 June
ZETAK

Salamandra 1, Barcelona


05 nov 2018 Democrazy en Gruta77 (Madrid)
05 nov 2018 Agenda Panda Artist para este fin de semana.
01 nov 2018 IRA reventara este sábado Madrid
01 nov 2018 Rude Pride en Madrid
25 jul 2018 Juantxo Skalari & La Rude Band ; próximos conciertos.
Panda Artist Management en Facebook Panda Artist Management en Instagram Panda Artist Management en Twitter


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.