Eventos

Sunday

11

April

Sunday, 11 April

O'FUNK'ILLO

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA /ATARRABIA

Friday

16

April

Friday, 16 April

DANI FONTECHA

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA /ATARRABIA

Saturday

17

April

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA /ATARRABIA

Saturday

17

April

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA / ATARRABIA

Sunday

18

April

Sunday, 18 April

TXABI FRANQUESA (ESCOCÍA)

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA /ATARRABIA

Saturday

24

April

Saturday, 24 April

VALIRA en ACÚSTICO

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA /ATARRABIA

Sunday

25

April

Sunday, 25 April

VALERIA ROS "MATURE"

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA /ATARRABIA

Saturday

1

May

Saturday, 1 May

LENDAKARIS MUERTOS

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA / ATARRABIA

Saturday

8

May

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA / ATARRABIA

Saturday

8

May

Saturday, 8 May

CIUDAD JARA

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA / ATARRABIA

Sunday

9

May

Sunday, 9 May

HAMLET (Acústico)

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA / ATARRABIA

Friday

14

May

Friday, 14 May

BASTARDIX

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA / ATARRABIA

Saturday

15

May

Saturday, 15 May

UNIDAD ALAVESA

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA /ATARRABIA

Friday

21

May

Friday, 21 May

TRIBADE

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA /ATARRABIA

Saturday

22

May

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA / ATARRABIA

Friday

28

May

Friday, 28 May

PILGRIM"S

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA / ATARRABIA

Saturday

29

May

Saturday, 29 May

JAVI FERMÍN

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA /ATARRABIA

Sunday

6

June

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA / ATARRABIA

2022

11

February

SALA TOTEM ARETOA, VILLAVA / ATARRABIA


Sala Tótem en Facebook Sala Tótem en Twitter Sala Tótem en Instagram Sala Tótem en YouTube Sala Tótem en Web1 Sala Tótem en Web2
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.musikaze.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.